Scroll To Top
Scroll To Top
pbm-mast1.jpg

The Discovery Tree I
Drexelbrook Location
4814 Drexelbrook Drive
Drexel Hill, PA 19026
(484) 461-6566 (phone)
(484) 461-7819 (fax)

Director - Rachel Japes, rachel@thediscoverytree.net
Assistant Director - Natasha Pope, npope@thediscoverytree.net

The Discovery Tree II
State Road Location
4400 State Road
Drexel Hill, PA 19026
(484) 461- 3765 (phone)
(484) 461- 8354 (fax)

Director - Marisa Fleming, mfleming@thediscoverytree.net
Assistant Director - Rasheea Freeman, rasheea@thediscoverytree.net

The Discovery Tree III
Woodlyn Location
1312 MacDade Crossing
Woodlyn, PA 19094
(484) 816-2886  (phone)
(484) 766-3887 (fax)

Director - Jen Fletcher (also Regional Director), jen@thediscoverytree.net
Assistant Director - Selena Mercado, smercado@thediscoverytree.net

 

To find out if we have space available for your child,
please enter the following information.
The Owner will receive an email and will reply as soon as possible.

You can trust us with your contact information.
It will not be shared for any reason.

 

 

 

 

 

The Discovery Tree I
4814 Drexelbrook Drive
Drexel Hill, PA 19026
(484) 461-6566 (phone)
(484) 461-7819 (fax)

DIRECTIONS

The Discovery Tree II
4400 State Road
Drexel Hill, PA 19026
(484) 461- 3765 (phone)
(484) 461- 8354 (fax)

DIRECTIONS

The Discovery Tree III
1312 MacDade Crossing
Woodlyn, PA 19094
(484) 816-2886  (phone)
(484) 766-3887 (fax)

DIRECTIONS

This Site Copyright The Discovery Tree 2008-2018
The Discovery Tree Is An Equal Opportunity Provider of Services and an Equal Opprtunity Employer

Privacy Policy with EU GDPR Compliance
This website designed by affordablewebsites.net a BBB Accredited Company