Scroll To Top

The Discovery Tree - An Early Childhood Education Center | Home Page

The Discovery Tree I

Drexelbrook Location
4814 Drexelbrook Drive
Drexel Hill, PA 19026
(484) 461-6566 (phone)
(484) 461-7819 (fax)

Director - Rachel Japes, rachel@thediscoverytree.net
Assistant Director - Natasha Pope, npope@thediscoverytree.net

Submit An Online Inquiry Now

 

The Discovery Tree II

State Road Location
4400 State Road
Drexel Hill, PA 19026
(484) 461- 3765 (phone)
(484) 461- 8354 (fax)

Regional Director, Jen Fletcher, jen@thediscoverytree.net
Assistant Director - Rasheea Freeman, rasheea@thediscoverytree.net

Submit An Online Inquiry Now

 

The Discovery Tree III

Woodlyn Location
1312 MacDade Crossing
Woodlyn, PA 19094
(484) 816-2886 (phone)
(484) 930-0145 (fax)

Director - Heather Hastings, hhastings@thediscoverytree.net
Assistant Director - Keanna Champagne, kchampagne@thediscoverytree.net

Submit An Online Inquiry Now

 

Regional Director

Jen Fletcher ( all 3 locations in Delaware County) and also Pre-K Counts Coordinator,
jen@thediscoverytree.net

To find out if we have space available for your child,
please enter the following information.
The Owner will receive an email and will reply as soon as possible.
You can trust us with your contact information.
It will not be shared for any reason.

The Discovery Tree I

4814 Drexelbrook Drive
Drexel Hill, PA 19026
(484) 461-6566 (phone)
(484) 461-7819 (fax)

DIRECTIONS

The Discovery Tree II

4400 State Road
Drexel Hill, PA 19026
(484) 461- 3765 (phone)
(484) 461- 8354 (fax)

DIRECTIONS

The Discovery Tree III

1312 MacDade Crossing
Woodlyn, PA 19094
(484) 816-2886 (phone)
(484) 766-3887 (fax)

DIRECTIONS

This Site Copyright The Discovery Tree 2008-2019
The Discovery Tree Is An Equal Opportunity Provider of Services and an Equal Opprtunity Employer

Privacy Policy with EU GDPR Compliance
This website designed by affordablewebsites.net a BBB Accredited Company